Sponsors to Support

Show your Support for our Generous Sponsors by visiting/patronizing their locations.

Sponsorship Level Company Name Website/Telephone
Gold Alpacas of El Dorado County www.alpacasofeldorado.com
Gold Backstreet Boulevard
Band
530-748-8958
Gold Cedarville Vineyards
& Winery
www.cedarvillevineyard.com
Gold Charles B. Mitchell/Winery by the Creek www.charlesbmitchell.com
Gold Chef Giovanni Gaudio & Mellowood Wines by Linda Neal http://www.chefgiovannigaudio.com
Gold Roy & Chris  Hopkinson and Gordon & Chris Pack none available
Gold Debbie Claussen Art www.claussenart.com
Gold dkcellars www.dkcellars.com
Gold Gwinllan Estate Vineyard & Winery www.gwinllanestate.com/
Gold It’s Personal, Custom Wine Labels www.itspersonalwine.com
Gold Iverson Winery www.iversonwinery.com
Gold Jackson Steel Band (530) 306-9933
Gold Launderland (530) 621-0730
Gold Linda George Quilts 530 295-1420
Gold Mellowood Vineyard www.mellowoodvineyard.com
Gold MV (Miller Vineyards) and Winery www.mvwinery.net
Gold Oakstone Winery www.oakstone-winery.com
Gold Patty Forester
Gold Perry Creek Winery www.perrycreek.com/
Gold Perry Creek Walnuts (Betty Allen) www.perrycreekwalnuts.com
Gold Peter’s Gate Winery www.petersgatewinery.com
Gold Pioneer Fire Fighters www.pioneerfire.org
Gold Saluti Cellars www.saluticellars.com
Gold Sentivo Vineyards www.sentivovineyards.com
Gold Shadow Ranch Vineyard & Winery www.shadowranch.com
Gold Skinner Vineyards & Winery www.skinnervineyards.com
Gold Tardiff Bird Houses none availabe
Silver 7-up Guest Ranch www.sevenupguestranch.com
Silver Bechard Vineyard & Winery www.bechardvineyard.com
Silver C.G. Di Arie Vineyard & Winery http://www.cgdiarie.com
Silver Chateau Routon Winery www.chateaurouton.com
Silver Chrissy & Dar Rotermund none availabe
Silver Cold Springs Golf & Country Club www.coldspringsgolf.com
Silver Colibri Ridge Winery & Vineyard www.colibriridge.com
Silver Crane Creek Communications www.cranecreek.com
Silver Graphix Ink www.graphixink.com
Silver Hangtown Fire Control www.hangtownfirecontrol.com
Silver IL Gioiello Winery and Morse Wines www.morsewines.com
Silver Joyce Campbell Gourds http://gourdartenthusiasts.ning.com/photo/photo/listForContributor?screenName=3tj7as28n7f2m
Silver Lucinda’s Country Inn www.lucindascountryinn.com
Silver Mike’s Landscape Services  
Silver Miraflores Winery http://mirafloreswinery.com
Silver Mount Aukum Winery www.mountaukum.com
Silver Patti Miles Art none availabe
Silver Poozles Fiber Art www.poozles.com
Silver Sierra Vista Vineyards & Winery www.sierravistawinery.com
Silver Single Leaf Vineyards & Winery www.singleleaf.com
Silver Van der Vijver Estate www.vdvwinery.com
Bronze Bluebird Haven Iris Garden www.bluebirdhavenirisgarden.com
Bronze Busby Cellars www.busbycellars.com
Bronze CALSTAR Air Ambulance www.calstar.org
Skip to toolbar